Static-X Release ‘Project Regeneration Volume 1’ Album

Static-X have released their new studio album “Project Regeneration Volume 1.”  Project Regeneration Volumes 1 and 2 will consist of more than 20 brand new / unreleased Static-X songs and will feature all of the remaining works left behind by Wayne Static, along with the original band lineup. 

Ken Jay had this to say, “While hearing Wayne’s voice again provided some incredibly emotional moments for us all, the feeling I’ve ultimately gotten from being in this band and from making music together is FUN… I hope that everyone who listens to this album feels the same way.”  Tony Campos added, “I’m really excited to finally get the record out to the fans. I know they’ve been waiting a long time for this, but I’m hoping once they get it, they’ll hear the love, sweat, and tears we put into it, and feel like we’ve done right by them, Wayne’s family, and Wayne’s memory.”

Static-X shared the singles All These Years and Hollow prior to the release of Project Regeneration Vol. 1.  The album will be released on vinyl on August 14.

Static-X share new album trailer as Project Regeneration Vol. 1 launches


Editorial credit: ChrisJamesRyanPhotography /

Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Related Posts