Avatar Announce Four-Part Livestream Concert Series

Avatar have just announced a series of concert streams, titled Avatar Ages – An Impossible Concert Experience, that will play out over the month of January.

There will be four concert film experiences, starting on Jan. 9 and featuring music from across the band’s catalog. The first show will be a full live performance of their most recent album, Hunter Gatherer. Each of the remaining shows will consist of fan-voted setlists, as chosen by the ticket purchasers, featuring material from Avatar Country, Feathers & Flesh, Hail The Apocalypse, Black Waltz, Thoughts of No Tomorrow, Schlacht and Avatar.

Each livestream debuts on its respective date at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 10PM CET and remains on-demand for 72 hours. Fans can purchase tickets for individual shows or as a four-pack featuring each of the concert events. For more information and ticketing details, head over to the link: here.

Avatar Announces Four-Part Concert Series For January 2021

Via www.allaccess.com
 

Editorial credit: Brandon Nagy / Shutterstock.com

Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Related Posts

Loading...