Local Licks

Blog > Local Licks > Local Licks Playlist, December 18, 2018

Local Licks Playlist, December 18, 2018

Soulhat - "Good To Be Gone"

Lance Keltner and Demir Demirkan - "Texas Christmas"

Ulrich and Sabine Ellison came by the studio with Lauser.  From the new Live at Antone's album, we played "Way Down," "Nobody's Fault," and "Rhythm Is The Healer."

Electric Hunter - "Unoriginality" 

Empty Trail - "My World"

The Cuckoos - "Get It On"

Sam Pace - "Undertow"

Thanks for listening!


Local Licks
Ian Moore stopped by Local Licks, and we talked about his TEDx talk, his latest record Toronto , opening for Robin...
Local Licks
Tune in April 23 at 11:00 p.m. as I welcome Ian Moore to the KLBJ studios for Local Licks. We'll be talking abut...
Local Licks
Anthony Rucci and Andrew Dalton from Otis The Destroyer dropped by, and we played some tracks from their new EP: "...
Local Licks
Tune in Tuesday, April 16, at 11:00 p.m. as I welcome Otis The Destroyer to the KLBJ studios. They just released a...
Local Licks
Seriously! Go to track 17, entitled "Transition Five," and you'll hear me introducing the title track of Jackie's...