Advertise with Us

Advertisement

Give us a shout here at 93.7 KLBJ - we're listening!
E-MAIL LA Lloyd: 93.7 KLBJ's Program Director

Phone Numbers:

Business Office: (512) 832-4000

93.7 KLBJ Request Line:

(512) 973-8300 or (512) 390-5525

Sales Fax:

(512) 832-4081

Address:

93.7 KLBJ
8309 N IH-35
Austin TX, 78753

Management:

Program Director - LA Lloyd
VP Market Manager - Scott Gillmore
General Manager - Bruce Walden
General Sales Manager - James White

Sales Team:

James White Sales Manager
512.908.4942 | jwhite@emmisaustin.com

Brandon Chezbro
512.908.4992 | bchezbro@emmisaustin.com

Chip Keichline
512.832.4020 | CKeichline@emmisaustin.com

Christy Dedear
512.908.4918 | CNorton@emmisaustin.com

Steve Martel
512.908.4949 | smartel@emmisaustin.com

Tonya Bailey
512.908.4971 | tbailey@emmisaustin.com

Brittany Tarraf
512.908.4971 | BTarraf@emmisaustin.com

JC Felici
512.908.4906 | JFelici@emmisaustin.com