Local Licks

Blog > Local Licks > Local Licks Playlist, August 7, 2018

Local Licks Playlist, August 7, 2018

Corbella were in the studio.  We played two new songs from them--"Storm" and "Minds."

The Matters - "Patience"

One World (R)evolution - "Revolution"

Ian Moore - "You Gotta Know"

American Gypsy Band - "Mother Music, Father Time"

The Belle Sounds - "The Informant"

Rival Waves - "Amputee"

White Label Analog - "Don't Wait Up"

Jonathan Zemek - "Everything Will Change" featuring Guy Forsyth

Omar Dykes - "Killin' Floor"

Thanks for listening.



Dharma Kings were in the studio. We played a brand new song called "In Your Head." And from the album T-Minus Zero...
Members of Space Cushion, Three33, and Freebleeder were here to talk about the benefit for Safe Alliance this...
Tune in at 11:00 tonight as I welcome Scotty MC from Space Cushion, Tony Park from Three33, and Jon Millican from...
Jelly and Josh Ross - "Over The Hills and Far Away" Jelly - "Sunset" Black Heart Saints - "Quicksand" Hours Quiet...
AJ Mac from Thunderosa ATX was in the studio. From the new album Ride The Snake , we played "Fire's On The Porch...