KLBJ-FM: THE LEGEND
KLBJ-FM signed on the air in Austin, Texas in 1972. Within two years, KLBJ grew to be Austin's top rock station, where it has remained for over a quarter of a century. Experience has paid off! KLBJ-FM has a full-time air staff that averages 13 years with the station, 20 years in radio and 134 years of cumulative broadcast experience.
CONTACT US
Give us a shout here at 93.7 KLBJ - we're listening!

Email 93.7 KLBJ's Program Director: LA Lloyd

Phone Numbers:
Business Office: (512) 832-4000
93.7 KLBJ Request Line: 512-973-8300 or 512-390-5525
Sales Fax: (512) 832-4081

Address:

93.7 KLBJ
8309 N IH-35
Austin TX, 78753

Management:
Program Director - LA Lloyd

 
VP Market Manager - Scott Gillmore
General Manager - Bruce Walden
General Sales Manager - James White
Promotions Director - John Laird

Sales Team:

Amanda Johnson
512.908.4960
ajohnson@emmisaustin.com

Brandon Chezbro
512.908.4992
bchezbro@emmisaustin.com

Lane Petrosky
512.908.4936
lpetrosky@klbjfm.com

Lisa Medina
512.908.4931
lmedina@emmisaustin.com

Steve Martel
512.908.4949
smartel@emmisaustin.com

Tonya Bailey
512.908.4971
tbailey@emmisaustin.com


Airstaff:
Bob
Daniel
CJ
B-Doe
Wendy
Autumn
Loris Lowe


To contact one of our sales representatives for advertising opportunities on-air and online email 93.7 KLBJ's Sales Manager: James White

Want to add to our community events calendar?
E-mail

Website issues?
Email

Work for Emmis
Be a part of Emmis Austin Radio Cluster (KLBJ-AM, KLBJ-FM, KROX-FM, KGSR-FM, KBPA-FM, KLZT-FM & Comedy 102.7) Recruitment Source List
 
If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers or refers job seekers to employers, and would like to receive current job vacancy notices for Emmis Austin Radio, please provide us with the following information:
 
Company
Contact Name
Mailing Address
Email Address (to send notifications to)
Telephone Number
Fax Number
 
Please send your information to the following address:
Marla Jamali
Emmis Austin Radio
 
8309 North IH 35
Austin, TX  78753
 
Emmis Austin Radio/EMMIS COMMUNICATIONS IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER

 

Internships
For more info and how to apply click here.
Advertising

KLBJ Events

Advertising